Donor Login


A committed volunteer board along with a dedicated staff assures the future growth of the North Lee Community Foundation. Together, we keep abreast of community needs and trends, positioning the North Lee Community Foundation to identify and meet new challenges in the community. The North Lee Community Foundation Board of Directors includes individuals who have a deep commitment to the Lee County communities, an attitude of service to the nonprofit sector and leadership experience.

North Lee County Board of Directors:

  • Steve Koellner: President
  • Jan Woodroffe: Vice President
  • Tim Gobble: Secretary 
  • Linda Larkin: Treasurer 
  • Josh Denning
  • Dick Fehseke
  • Chuck Holmes
  • Dianne Hope
  • Joe Kowzan
  • Chad Ward